Writing for Profantasy


As some of you might have noticed some of my posts here on the blog also show up on the Profantasy map making journal blog.

The reason for this is that Simon over at Profantasy asked me if I could cross post my entries here on the blog about mapping using products from Profantasy over on their blog. As I see no harm in this and I thought it could be fun to spread my word to a wider audience I said yes.

However everything on this blog wont be cross posted. When I’m writing about mapping with Photoshop or publish maps not done with products from Profantasy they will not be cross posted.

Leave a Reply

